CINEMA MITTOPIA

Mittopia proudly presents:
MITTOPIA: THE MOVIE

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “CINEMA MITTOPIA

  1. nedman52 says:

    A lovely (?) future to look forward to……..gotta get me some of that hair stuff. It looks to help with the chicks.

  2. Susan says:

    I want to laugh, then I feel a little like crying. And then, I look at the two of them trying to figure out how to serve the food and I want to laugh again.

  3. Cecelia says:

    Did you create this vid? .

  4. MIttopian says:

    This is an original Mittopian Production.

  5. Susan Hines says:

    I look forward to more productions like this one. Agree with Susan that the disconcerted at food service/cooking image was the funniest.
    I assume the Mittopian posted on the U-tube?

Leave a Reply

